When:
February 18, 2017 @ 9:00 am – February 22, 2017 @ 5:30 pm
2017-02-18T09:00:00-05:00
2017-02-22T17:30:00-05:00
Where:
Kennesaw Driving School
2690 Summers St
Kennesaw, GA 30144
USA
Cost:
495.00
Contact:
(770) 424-9111

Driver’s Education

AUGUST 2018
Aug 18 (Sat)  9am-5:30pm
Aug 19 (Sun)  9am-5:30pm
Aug 25 (Sat)  9am-5:30pm
Aug 26 (Sun)  9am-5:30pm
SEPTEMBER 2018 (Fall Break)
Sep 24 (Mon) . 9am-5:30pm
Sep 25 (Tue)  9am-5:30pm
Sep 26 (Wed)  9am-5:30pm
Sep 27 (Thur)  9am-5:30pm
OCTOBER 2018
Oct 20 (Sat) 9am-5:30pm
Oct 21 (Sun) 9am-5:30pm
Oct 27 (Sat)  9am-5:30pm
Oct 28 (Sun) . 9am-5:30pm
NOVEMBER 2018 (Thanksgiving Break)
Nov 19 (Mon) . 9am-5:30pm
Nov 20 (Tue)  9am-5:30pm
Nov 21 (Wed) 9am-5:30pm
Nov 22 (Thur) 9am-5:30pm
DECEMBER 2018 (Holiday Break)
Dec 26 (Wed) 9am-5:30pm
Dec 27 (Thur) 9am-5:30pm
Dec 28 (Fri)  9am-5:30pm
Dec 29 (Sat)  9am-5:30pm
JANUARY 2019 (Holiday Break)
Jan 2 (Wed) 9am-5:30pm
Jan 3 (Thur) 9am-5:30pm
Jan 4 (Fri)  9am-5:30pm
Jan 5 (Sat) 9am-5:30pm
FEBRUARY 2019 (Winter Break)
Feb 18 (Mon) 9am-5:30pm
Feb 19 (Tue) 9am-5:30pm
Feb 20 (Wed) 9am-5:30pm
Feb 21 (Thur) 9am-5:30pm
MARCH 2019
Mar 9 (Sat)  9am-5:30pm
Mar 10 (Sun)  9am-5:30pm
Mar 16 (Sat)  9am-5:30pm
Mar 17 (Sun)  9am-5:30pm
April 2019 (Spring Break)
Apr 1 (Mon)  9am-5:30pm
Apr 2 (Tue)  9am-5:30pm
Apr 3 (Wed)  9am-5:30pm
Apr 4 (Thur)  9am-5:30pm

 

Our Driver Education class and Driving lessons Kennesaw Driver Education class go beyond the basics… We teach new drivers to be confident, safe and courteous.. Your drivers license is a privilege, not a right..  Basic drivers education teaches the fundamental skills and knowledge required to obtain a drivers license in Georgia.  Kennesaw Driving School offers a full line of services to assure that your teenager is a safe, confident and responsible driver.

We are licensed to provide:

6 hours of the basic behind the wheel driver training.
The road driver training is private and conducted with a certified driving instructor.
(the 6 hours behind the wheel drive time must be scheduled with Kennesaw Driving School in 2 hour increments)

30 hours of online driver education as required by the Georgia DDS. Complete your 30-hour classroom course entirely online!

30 hours of classroom driver training as required by the Georgia DDS. 4 hours of the Alcohol and Drug Awareness Program (ADAP) are also required for all driving students under the age of 18 and are included in this classroom training.

Conduct the Georgia DDS Road Test. This is the same as taking the test at a Georgia DDS center. You will be graded, and if the test is successfully passed, a certificate will be issued for you to bring to a Georgia DDS center to obtain your Georgia Drivers license. (Road Test has an additional fee of $85)

Cost: $495

Driver Education Registration